Pixel Proof is a system for checking the quality of secondary packaging in the pharmaceutical and printing industry. Pixel Proof is used in the pre-press stage, during the final quality check in the printing industry, and for incoming goods in the pharmaceutical industry.

PROFILE

Pixel Proof is an automatic comparison tool which checks packaging in a matter of seconds for any possible differences to the released reference sample and shows them on the screen.

- 1 -
- 2 -
- 3 -

CHECKING PROCESS

- STAGE 1 -
SELECT OBJECTS
TO BE COMPARED
- STAGE 2 -
ASSESS THE DEVIATIONS
- STAGE 3 -
COMPLETE THE QUALITY
ASSURANCE CHECK
TYPES OF MATERIALS
Folded boxes      •      Package inserts      •      Foils      •      Print sheets      •      Labels      •      etc.

In addition to accurate pixel verification of barcodes and Braille, the print and embossing quality can also be checked. The user assesses the deviations which either leads to release or revision of the checked document. All stages in the checking process are documented and can, therefore, also be reproduced.

Pixel Proof can be used in the incoming inspection department of pharmaceutical companies, in quality control at the pre-press stage and in the outgoing inspection of print production.

VALIDATION

In line with project planning in the pharmaceutical industry, Pixel Proof has been developed and validated in accordance with the V Model taking the GAMP 5 guidelines into account. In addition to installation, implementation of the Pixel Proof system also includes qualified user training together with validation activities in the user environment at the customer’s premises (IQ and OQ tests).

Pixel Proof meets 21 CFR Part 11 requirements such as:

• Programm login on 3 levels
• Access protection of data on a Windows level
• Electronic signature
• Program includes an integrated audit trail

DEMO
REQUEST

DEMO REQUEST

Personal details
Salutation *
First name*
Surname *
Company *
E-mail *
Phone
Details about the product
Group of Products *
Your enquiry
Text
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

This website uses cookies We use cookies to personalize your user experience and to study how our website is being used. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Select the types of cookies that you accept. Allow all cookies

Pixel Proof ist ein System für die Qualitätsprüfung von Sekundärpackmitteln in der Pharma- und Druckindustrie. Das Einsatzgebiet umfasst neben der Druckvorstufe und der Warenendkontrolle der Druckindustrie auch den Wareneingang der pharmazeutischen Industrie.

PROFIL

Pixel Proof ist ein automatisches Vergleichswerkzeug, das in Sekundenschnelle Packmittel auf mögliche Differenzen zur freigegebenen Referenz prüft und diese am Bildschirm anzeigt. Die Abweichungen werden vom Benutzer einer Bewertung unterzogen, die entweder eine Freigabe zulässt oder die Überarbeitung des geprüften Dokuments ermöglicht. Alle Schritte des Prüfprozesses werden dokumentiert und können somit reproduziert und zukünftig vermieden werden.

- 1 -
- 2 -
- 3 -

PRÜFPROZESS

- SCHRITT 1 -
VERGLEICHSOBJEKTE
LADEN
- SCHRITT 2 -
BEWERTUNG DURCHFÜHREN
- SCHRITT 3 -
PRÜFUNG ABSCHLIESSEN
ART DER MATERIALIEN
Faltschachteln    •      Beipackzettel     •      Folien      •      Druckbögen      •   Etiketten  etc. • und andere 

In Neben der pixelgenauen Verifikation von Barcodes und Braille kann auch deren Druck- bzw. Prägequalität geprüft werden. Anwendung findet Pixel Proof in der Wareneingangskontrolle von Pharmaunternehmen, in der Qualifizierung der Druckvorstufe und in der Warenausgangskontrolle der Druckproduktion.

VALIDIERUNG

In Anlehnung an die Projektierung in der Pharmaindustrie wurde Pixel Proof nach dem V-Modell unter Berücksichtigung der GAMP 5 Regularien entwickelt und validiert. Die Implementierung des Pixel Proof Systems beinhaltet neben der Installation auch eine qualifizierte Anwenderschulung, sowie Validierungsaktivitäten in der Anwendungsumgebung beim Kunden (IQ- und OQ-Tests).

PIXEL PROOF erfüllt 21 CFR Part 11 Anforderungen wie::

• Programm-Login auf 3 Ebenen
• Zugriffsschutz der Daten auf Windows-Ebene
• Elektronische Unterschrift
•Im Programm integrierter Audit Trail

DEMO
REQUEST

DEMO REQUEST

Persönliche Angaben
Anrede *
Vorname *
Nachname *
Firma *
E-mail *
Telefon
Angaben zur Produktgruppe
Produktgruppe *
Ihre Anfrage
Text
Vielen Dank! Deine Einreichung wurde empfangen!
Ooops! Beim Senden des Formulars ist ein Fehler aufgetreten.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies Wir nutzen Cookies, um die Benutzererfahrung zu personalisieren und um herauszufinden, wie unsere Webseite genutzt wird. Sie akzeptieren unsere Cookies, wenn Sie fortfahren diese Webseite zu nutzen. Cookies zulassen